Soundrop doesn't store previous edits, so if you change out information, the old data will be deleted! You are welcome to make changes to your submissions whenever you'd like, but there are a few things to consider:
Cover songs in particular will be locked, as the licensing we obtain on your behalf will be unique to the song as it was originally submitted.
Any changes made to a submission that gets set for a re-delivery will require another inspection. It's important to note that if changes are made from inside the account without re-delivery, then there may be discrepancies between how a title looks in Soundrop and how it appears on partner sites. It will be the artist's responsibility to make sure that everything is current with both the Soundrop listing and partner listings.